Irving Blue Ribbon Winners Recognized at U.S. Chamber Small Business Summit

The delegation from Irving enjoyed breakfast on the morning of the second day while the Small Business Blue Ribbon Winners and Free Enterprise Honorees from Irving and across America were recognized. In attendance to receive their awards was Jo Ann Goin – Glory House Catering, Phillip Dye and Lynelle Dye – Larsen Dye Associates Architects, Cory Merchant and Jeff Youngblood – FastSigns – Irving/Las Colinas, Sherry and Ricky Stephenson – Car Concepts-Rick’s Independent Car Kare, and David Fiegenschue – FigDesign.—day-2.html