Gerald Farris, Mayor Pro Tem, Tammy Fulcher, Jo Ann Goin, Philip Dye

Gerald Farris, Kiana Goin, Jo Ann Goin, Gail Cooksey

Mike Overby, Kiana Goin, Jo Ann Goin, Phillip Dye, Ricky Stevenson, David Fiegenschue, Juan Miguel. Glory House was also honored for their U.S. Chamber Blue Ribbon Award.








Glory House Catering was honored with winning Small Business of the Year for Irving Texas 2013 & BEST CATERER! Announced at the Best in Irving Awards ceremony at the Four Seasons Resort in Irving on Thursday, April 18th, Jo Ann Goin and Kiana Goin received the awards. A great thank you to all our loyal customers, the Irving Chamber and all our great supporters in Irving!